Diana Ross ‎– Love Songs


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

K-tel 1982 UK

A1 Theme From Mahogany "Do You Know Where You're Going To" 3:23
A2 Endless Love 4:28
A3 Love Me 2:54
A4 Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right 3:28
A5 Cryin' My Heart Out For You 3:36
A6 I Though It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love) 3:33
A7 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You 2:58
B1 It's My Turn 3:53
B2 Sparkle 4:01
B3 Touch Me In The Morning 3:52
B4 I'm Still Waiting 3:35
B5 All Night Lover 3:33
B6 You're All I Need To Get By 3:15
B7 All Of My Life 3:38