Jimmie Noone's Apex Club Orchestra ‎– Jazz At The Apex Club


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+ Mono

Aces of Hearts 1965 UK 

A1 It's Tight Like That
A2 Four Or Five Times
A3 Every Evening
A4 Apex Blues
A5 My Monday Date
A6 Oh Sister! Ain't That Hot!
B1 San
B2 Let's Sow A Wild Oat
B3 I Got A Misery
B4 My Daddy Rocks Me
B5 You Rascal You
B6 Bring It On Home To Grandma