A Monument To British Rock Volume 1


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

EMI 1979 UK

A1     –Electric Light Orchestra     Roll Over Beethoven     
A2     –George Harrison     My Sweet Lord     
A3     –Them  With Van Morrison     Here Comes The Night     
A4     –Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers     Got To Get You Into My Life     
A5     –Johnny Kidd & The Pirates     Shakin' All Over     
A6     –McGuinness Flint     When I'm Dead And Gone     
A7     –Humble Pie     Natural Born Bugie     
A8     –The Troggs     Wild Thing     
A9     –Status Quo     Down Down     
A10     –Chris Farlowe     Out Of Time     
B1     –The Beatles     Get Back     
B2     –Small Faces     Itchycoo Park     
B3     –Ashton, Gardner & Dyke     The Resurrection Shuffle     
B4     –Deep Purple     Black Night     
B5     –John Lennon     Imagine     
B6     –The Shadows     Apache     
B7     –Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel     Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)     
B8     –Procol Harum     A Whiter Shade Of Pale     
B9     –The Swinging Blue Jeans     The Hippy Hippy Shake     
B10     –Wizzard      See My Baby Jive