Barbara Dickson ‎– Heartbeats


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG

Epic 1984 UK

A1 I Don't Believe In Miracles
A2 A World Without Your Love
A3 Stop In The Name Of Love
A4 As Time Goes By
A5 You Don't Know What You Want
A6 Tell Me It's Not True
B1 We Were Never Really Out Of Love
B2 One False Move
B3 The Crying Game
B4 Keeping My Love For You
B5 The Heartbeat's Everything
B6 Maccrimmon's Lament