Brubeck, Previn ‎– Brubeck Plays West Side Story / Previn Plays My Fair Lady


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

CBS 1983 France

A1 –Dave Brubeck Maria 3:15
A2 –Dave Brubeck I Feel Pretty 5:07
A3 –Dave Brubeck Somewhere 4:12
A4 –Dave Brubeck Tonight 3:46
B1 –André Previn I Could Have Danced All Night 3:31
B2 –André Previn On The Street Where You Live 3:58
B3 –André Previn With A Little Bit Of Luck 3:06
B4 –André Previn Wouldn't It Be Lovely 4:06
B5 –André Previn Get Me To The Church On Time 6:06