Carol Grimes ‎– Carol Grimes


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Charly 1979 UK

A1 I've Been Used 3:33
A2 Number One (In My Heart) 3:08
A3 You Make My Life 3:12
A4 Up Hill Peace Of Mind 5:46
A5 I Betcha Didn't Know That 3:31
B1 Brand New Tomorrow 2:43
B2 My Baby Specializes 3:08
B3 That's The Time I Feel Like Going Home 4:23
B4 Private Number 2:32
B5 Dynamite 3:02
B6 No More Tears 3:44