Carter Robertson ‎– Shoot The Moon


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

ABC 1978 US

A1 Something's Up (Love Me Like The First Time) 3:32
A2 Stuck In Chicago 2:57
A3 Tonight, I'll Shoot The Moon 3:24
A4 You Are Everything 3:43
A5 Didn't Wanna Hurt Cha For Another Guy 3:19
B1 Shelter 3:32
B2 Early Morning Smile 3:06
B3 By Your Side 4:47
B4 Who Will The Next Fool Be 3:07
B5 I'm Through With You 4:38