Céline Dion ‎– Loved Me Back To Life


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : M

Plak Durumu : M

Columbia 2013 US

Ayrıca albümün CD sini içerir

A1 Loved Me Back To Life 3:50
A2 Somebody Loves Somebody 3:42
A3 Incredible (Duet with Ne-Yo)
A4 Water And A Flame 3:42
A5 Breakaway 4:38
A6 Save Your Soul (Featuring Malcolm Kelley) 3:48
B1 Didn't Know Love 3:36
B2 Thank You 3:59
B3 Overjoyed (Duet with Stevie Wonder)
B4 Thankful 3:56
B5 At Seventeen 4:29
B6 Always Be Your Girl 4:14
B7 Unfinished Songs 3:39