Chris de Burgh ‎– Spark To A Flame (The Very Best Of Chris de Burgh)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A&M Records 1989 UK

A1 This Waiting Heart 3:40
A2 Don't Pay The Ferryman 3:22
A3 Much More Than This 2:57
A4 Sailing Away 4:58
A5 The Lady In Red 4:15
A6 Borderline 4:38
A7 Say Goodbye To It All 5:12
B1 Ship To Shore 3:49
B2 Missing You 4:07
B3 Diamond In The Dark 3:20
B4 Tender Hands 4:29
B5 A Spaceman Came Travelling 4:59
B6 Where Peaceful Waters Flow 3:56
B7 High On Emotion 4:22