Chuck Berry ‎– The Collection (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+ (Gatefold)

Plak Durumu : VG+

Castle 1988 UK

A1 Sweet Little Sixteen
A2 Johnny B. Goode
A3 Back In The U.S.A.
A4 Maybellene
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
A6 Rock And Roll Music
B1 Reelin' And Rockin'
B2 No Particular Place To Go
B3 Roll Over Beethoven
B4 You Never Can Tell
B5 Nadine
B6 Carol
C1 School Days
C2 My Ding A Ling
C3 Almost Grown
C4 Let It Rock
C5 Little Queenie
C6 The Promised Land
D1 Memphis
D2 Sweet Little Rock And Roller
D3 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
D4 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
D5 Run Rudolph Run
D6 Merry Christmas Baby