Connie Francis ‎– Greatest Hits Volume 1 & 2 (2xLP)


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Poldor 1982 UK

A1 Who's Sorry Now
A2 My Happiness
A3 Stupid Cupid
A4 Carolina Moon
A5 Mama
A6 Plenty Good Lovin'
A7 Among My Souvenirs
A8 Lipstick On Your Collar
B1 Robot Man
B2 My Heart Has A Mind Of It's Own
B3 Where The Boys Are
B4 Everybody's Somebody's Fool
B5 Many Tears Ago
B6 Frankie
B7 V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
B8 If I Didn't Care
C1 Together
C2 I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
C3 When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
C4 Teddy
C5 If My Pillow Could Talk
C6 Fallin'
C7 You're Gonna Miss Me
C8 Valentino
D1 Happy Days And Lonely Nights
D2 Second Hand Love
D3 Drownin' My Sorrows
D4 (He's My) Dreamboat
D5 My Child
D6 Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
D7 Jealous Heart