Dean Friedman ‎– "Well, Well," Said The Rocking Chair.


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Lifesong 1978 UK

A1 Rocking Chair (It's Gonna Be All Right)
A2 I've Had Enough
A3 Lucky Stars
A4 Shopping Bag Ladies
A5 Don't You Ever Dare
B1 The Deli Song (Corned Beef On Wry)
B2 Lydia
B3 S & M
B4 Let Down Your Hair