Dean Martin ‎– The Most Beautiful Songs Of...(2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Houston 2:38
A2 My Heart Is An Open Book 2:00
A3 Shades 2:19
A4 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) 3:09
A5 Gentle On My Mind 2:17
A6 The Green, Green Grass Of Home 3:10
B1 Red Roses For A Blue Lady 2:45
B2 Blue Moon 3:02
B3 Gigi 3:37
B4 April In Paris 3:32
B5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:45
B6 Fools Rush In 3:00
C1 C'Est Si Bon 2:51
C2 Baby Won't You Please Come 2:12
C3 Things 2:39
C4 Let The Good Times In 3:14
C5 Everybody Loves Somebody 2:45
C6 King Of The Road 2:22
D1 My Woman My Woman My Wife 3:21
D2 Welcome To My World 2:20
D3 Rainbows Are Back In Style 3:04
D4 Lay Some Happiness On Me 2:16
D5 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On 2:32