Disco Hot Shots


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

VIP records 1983 Netherlands

A1     –Mezzoforte     Garden Party     3:50
A2     –Kool & The Gang     Street Kids     4:00
A3     –Le Club     Un Fait Divers Et Rien De Plus     4:25
A4     –Class Action Featuring Chris Wiltshire     Weekend     4:12
A5     –Nathalie     My Love Won't Let You Down     3:11
A6     –State Of Grace    That's When (We'll Be Free)     3:22
A7     –Rick James     Throwdown     3:17
B1     –Indeep     Last Night A Deejay Saved My Life     4:17
B2     –Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five     The Message     4:33
B3     –Yazoo     Situation     2:21
B4     –Divine     Shoot Your Shot     3:36
B5     –Roni Griffith     Breaking My Heart     3:58
B6     –Dazz Band     On The One For Fun     4:30
B7     –Mary Jane Girls     Candy Man     4:08