Donna Fargo ‎– Just For You


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 The Utah Song
A2 Walk On By
A3 (I Was Just) Another Mountain For You To Climb
A4 Preacher Berry
A5 I Don't Know What I'd Do
B1 Show Me That You Love Me
B2 Daddy
B3 Let's Try To Fall In Love Again
B4 I Wrote This Song Just For You
B5 Can't Do The Lovin' (Without The Love)