Duke Ellington And His Orchestra ‎– Live Sessions 1943 / 1945


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Jazz Anthology France

A1 Take The "A" Train / Hayfoot Strawfoot
A2 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
A3 Slip Of The Lip
A4 Blue Serge
A5 Let The Zoomers Drool
A6 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
B1 Perdido
B2 Esquire Swank
B3 Bugle Breaks
B4 I Miss Your Kiss
B5 Accentuate The Positive
B6 Old King Door
B7 I Can't Get Started With You