Duke Ellington ‎– Live Recording At The "Cotton Club" Vol.1


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Jazz Anthology France

A1 Intro - Jig Walk 2:38
A2 I'm Slappin' On Seventh Avenue 3:31
A3 Lost In Meditation 3:57
A4 Oh, Babe ! Maybe Someday 2:48
A5 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 1:30
A6 Alabamy Home 3:30
A7 If You Were In My Place 3:12
B1 Harmony In Harlem 3:33
B2 Dinah 2:06
B3 At Your Beck And Call 2:16
B4 Downtown Uproar 3:05
B5 If Dreams Come True 2:30
B6 Birgmingham Breakdown 2:36