Elvis ‎– The '56 Sessions Volume 1


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

RCA 1978

A1 I Got A Sweetie (I Got A Woman)
A2 Heartbreak Hotel
A3 Money Honey
A4 I'm Counting On You
A5 I Was The One
A6 Blue Suede Shoes
A7 My Baby Left Me
A8 One-Sided Love Affair
B1 So Glad You're Mine
B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
B3 Tutti Frutti
B4 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
B5 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B6 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B7 Hound Dog
B8 Don't Be Cruel