Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

RCA 1985 UK

Would I Lie To You?
There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
Conditioned Soul
It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
Better To Have Lost At Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)