Everything But The Girl ‎– Idlewild


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : M-

Blanco Y Negro 1988

A1 Love Is Here Where I Live
A2 These Early Days
A3 I Always Was Your Girl
A4 Oxford Street
A5 The Night I Heard Caruso Sing
B1 Goodbye Sunday
B2 Shadow On A Harvest Moon
B3 Blue Moon Rose
B4 Tears All Over Town
B5 Lonesome For A Place I Know
B6 Apron Strings