Fleetwood Mac ‎– Looking Back On Fleetwood Mac


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Pickwick 1989 UK

Looking For Somebody
My Baby's Good To Me
I Loved Another Woman
If You Be My Baby
Without You
Jigsaw Puzzle
Black Magic Woman
Need Your Love So Bad
Love That Burns
My Heart Beat Like A Hammer
I Believe My Time Ain't Long
Shake Your Money Maker
The World Keep On Turning
Stop Messin' Around
Coming Home