Gene Pitney ‎– Blue Gene


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Stateside 1965 UK

A1 Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
A2 Autumn Leaves
A3 Half The Laughter, Twice The Tears
A4 I'll Be Seeing You
A5 Lonely Night Dreams
A6 Answer Me, My Love
B1 Blue Gene
B2 Yesterday's Hero
B3 Maybe You'll Be There
B4 Keep Tellin' Yourself
B5 I Can't Run Away
B6 Take It Like A Man