Hot Chocolate ‎– The Very Best Of Hot Chocolate


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 It Started With A Kiss 4:01
A2 So You Win Again 4:29
A3 I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I?) 3:40
A4 No Doubt About It 4:28
A5 Brother Louie 4:58
A6 Tears On The Telephone 3:11
A7 Chances 4:01
A8 You Could've Been A Lady 3:46
B1 Every 1's A Winner 4:01
B2 Girl Crazy 3:21
B3 You Sexy Thing 4:02
B4 I'll Put You Together Again 3:51
B5 Are You Getting Enough Happiness 5:48
B6 Emma 3:52
B7 What Kinda Boy You're Looking For (Girl) 3:45
B8 Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac 3:58