Jason Donovan ‎– Ten Good Reasons


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG

Empire 1989

A1 Too Many Broken Hearts
A2 Nothing Can Divide Us
A3 Every Day (I Love You More)
A4 You Can Depend On Me
A5 Time Heals
A6 Sealed With A Kiss
B1 Question Of Pride
B2 If I Don't Have You
B3 Change Your Mind
B4 Too Late To Say Goodbye
B5 Especially For You