Jon & Vangelis ‎– The Best Of Jon And Vangelis


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Polydor 1984 Germany

A1 Italian Song 2:54
A2 I'll Find My Way Home 4:29
A3 State Of Independence 4:22
A4 One More Time 6:15
A5 A Play Within A Play 6:57
B1 The Friends Of Mr. Cairo 11:49
B2 Outside Of This (Inside Of That) 5:01
B3 He Is Sailing 4:10
B4 I Hear You Now 4:47