Liza Minnelli ‎– Portrait Of Liza Minnelli (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A&M Records 1973 UK

A1 The Look Of Love
A2 Everybody's Talking'
A3 Liza
A4 I Will Wait For You
A5 Cabaret
B1 The Man I Love
B2 On A Slow Boat To China
B3 The Wailing Of The Willow
B4 Love Story
B5 Married
B6 You'd Better Sit Down,Kids
B7 Leaving On The Jet Plane
C1 Come Saturday Morning
C2 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
C3 Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
C4 Lazy Bones
C5 Come Rain Or Come Shine
C6 My Mammy
D1 Waiting For My Friend
D2 MacArthur Park,Didn't We
D3 Stormy Weather
D4 Can't Help Loving Dat Man
D5 Maybe This Time
D6 God Bless The Child