London Symphony Orchestra, The ‎– Rock Symphonies


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Portrait 1987 Netherlands

A1 It's A Sin
A2 Every Time (Ohne Dich)
A3 She's Not There
A4 Don't Give Up
A5 You're The Voice
A6 We Don't Need Another Hero
B1 The Final Countdown
B2 Take My Breath Away
B3 You Can Call Me Al
B4 Lady In Red
B5 Separate Lives
B6 Abbey Road Medley