Marianne Faithfull ‎– The World Of Marianne Faithfull


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 As Tears Go By
A2 This Little Bird
A3 Summer Nights
A4 Scarborough Fair
A5 Monday Monday
B1 Come And Stay With Me
B2 Is This What I Get For Loving You
B3 Yesterday
B4 Tomorrow's Calling
B5 In My Time Of Sorrow
B6 Go Away From My World