Meat Loaf ‎– Dead Ringer


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Peel Out 4:21
A2 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:02
A3 More Than You Deserve 7:02
B1 I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back 6:24
B2 Read 'Em And Weep 5:25
B3 Nocturnal Pleasure 0:38
B4 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
B5 Everything Is Permitted 4:41