Meat Loaf ‎– Hits Out Of Hell


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Bat Out Of Hell 9:48
A2 Read 'Em And Weep 5:25
A3 Midnight At The Lost And Found 3:36
A4 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad 5:23
A5 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
B1 Modern Girl 4:24
B2 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:09
B3 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth 4:12
B4 Razor's Edge 4:07
Paradise By The Dashboard Light 8:28
B5a i. Paradise
B5b ii. Let Me Sleep On It
B5c iii. Praying For The End Of Time