Monkees, The ‎– 20 Golden Greats


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Theme From The Monkees
A2 Last Train To Clarksville
A3 I'm A Believer
A4 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
A5 I Wanna Be Free
A6 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
A7 You Just May Be The One
A8 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
A9 Sometime In The Morning
A10 Alternate Title (Randy Scouse Git)
B1 Pleasant Valley Sunday
B2 What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round
B3 For Pete's Sake
B4 Shades Of Grey
B5 Daydream Believer
B6 Valleri
B7 D.W. Washburn
B8 Teardrop City
B9 Someday Man
B10 Listen To The Band