Motown Gold


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Tamla 1975 UK

A1     –Four Tops     Reach Out, I'll Be There     
A2     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Baby Love     
A3     –Marvin Gaye     I Heard It Through The Grapevine     
A4     –Diana Ross & The Supremes And The Temptations     I'm Gonna Make You Love Me     
A5     –Jr. Walker & The All Stars*     Walk In The Night     
A6     –Diana Ross     I'm Still Waiting     
A7     –Stevie Wonder     Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday     
A8     –The Jackson 5     I'll Be There     
A9     –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas     Jimmy Mack     
B1     –Diana Ross And Marvin Gaye     You Are Everything     
B2     –Gladys Knight And The Pips     Help Me Make It Through The Night     
B3     –Jimmy Ruffin     What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted     
B4     –The Supremes     Stoned Love     
B5     –Michael Jackson     Got To Be There     
B6     –The Temptations     Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)     
B7     –Syreeta     Your Kiss Is Sweet     
B8     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     The Tears Of A Clown     
B9     –Commodores     Machine Gun