Mr. Acker Bilk And His Paramount Jazz Band ‎– Good Old Acker (2xLP)


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Grandpa's Spells 3:05
A2 Creole Love Call 3:30
A3 I Found A New Baby 3:05
A4 This Town 3:00
A5 Bula, Bula 3:00
A6 Sentimental Journey 2:55
B1 Tell'em About Me 2:35
B2 Chattanooga Stomps 3:25
B3 Sneak Away 3:05
B4 Wilbour 3:05
B5 Oh! Marie 3:15
B6 Ole Miss Rag 3:40
C1 Manana Pasado Manana 2:25
C2 South 3:06
C3 Trinidad Dad 2:25
C4 Baby Brown 3:37
C5 When You Smile 3:37
C6 One Sweet Letter From You 4:05
D1 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:56
D2 Black Label Blues 4:51
D3 Down In Honky Tonk Town 4:14
D4 Home 2:22
D5 Climax Rag 3:04