Now That's What I Call Music! 14 (2xLP)


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

EMI 1989 UK

A1 –Marc Almond Featuring Gene Pitney Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart 4:40
A2 –Phil Collins Two Hearts 3:22
A3 –Erasure Stop! 2:51
A4 –Bananarama / Lananeeneenoonoo Help! 2:56
A5 –Hue & Cry Looking For Linda 3:43
A6 –Yazz Fine Time 3:42
A7 –Kim Wilde Four Letter Word 4:00
A8 –Sam Brown Stop 3:57
B1 –Roy Orbison You Got It 3:28
B2 –Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy 3:31
B3 –INXS Need You Tonight 2:58
B4 –Status Quo Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again) 3:50
B5 –Then Jerico Big Area 4:45
B6 –Morrissey The Last Of The Famous International Playboys 3:36
B7 –Poison (3) Every Rose Has Its Thorn 3:52
B8 –Simple Minds Belfast Child 5:11
C1 –Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance 4:02
C2 –Inner City Good Life 3:59
C3 –S-Express* Hey Music Lover 3:47
C4 –Living In A Box Blow The House Down 4:14
C5 –The Style Council Promised Land 2:49
C6 –Adeva Respect 4:03
C7 –Tone Loc Wild Thing 4:00
C8 –Natalie Cole I Live For Your Love 4:25
D1 –Robin Beck First Time 3:16
D2 –Paula Abdul Straight Up 3:48
D3 –Samantha Fox I Only Wanna Be With You 2:42
D4 –Brother Beyond Be My Twin 3:35
D5 –Climie Fisher Love Like A River 4:48
D6 –Duran Duran All She Wants Is 4:29
D7 –Level 42 Tracie 3:23
D8 –Michael Ball Love Changes Everything 3:26