Now That's What I Call Music! 18


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

EMI 1990 UK

A1     –The Beautiful South     A Little Time     
A2     –Steve Miller Band     The Joker     
A3     –Elton John     Sacrifice     
A4     –Roxette     It Must Have Been Love     
A5     –Phil Collins     Something Happened On The Way To Heaven     
A6     –Wilson Phillips     Hold On     
A7     –Sinéad O'Connor     Nothing Compares 2 U     
A8     –The Righteous Brothers     Unchained Melody     
B1     –Belinda Carlisle     (We Want) The Same Thing     
B2     –Status Quo     Anniversary Waltz (Part 1)     
B3     –Inxs     Suicide Blonde     
B4     –Public Image Ltd*     Don't Ask Me     
B5     –Talk Talk     It's My Life     
B6     –The La's     There She Goes     
B7     –Tina Turner     Be Tender With Me Baby     
B8     –Robert Palmer And UB40     I'll Be Your Baby Tonight     
C1     –Pet Shop Boys     So Hard     
C2     –Bassomatic     Fascinating Rhythm     
C3     –Soul II Soul Featuring Kym Mazelle     Missing You     
C4     –DNA Featuring Suzanne Vega     Tom's Diner     
C5     –Sting     An Englishmen In New York     
C6     –The Cure     Close To Me     
C7     –Neneh Cherry     I've Got You Under My Skin     
C8     –Blue Pearl     Little Brother     
D1     –Kylie Minogue     Step Back In Time     
D2     –Kim Appleby     Don't Worry     
D3     –Technotronic     Megamix     
D4     –Bombalurina     Itsy Bitsy, Teeny Weeny, Yellow Polka Dot Bikini     
D5     –Betty Boo     Where Are You Baby     
D6     –Adventures Of Stevie V.     Dirty Cash (Money Talks)     
D7     –MC Hammer     Have You Seen Her     
D8     –Jimmy Somerville     To Love Somebody