Paul Mauriat ‎– 28 x Paul Mauriat (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG-

Plak Durumu : VG

Philips 1969 Germany

A1 Lady Madonna
A2 Those Were The Days
A3 Monja
A4 Respect
A5 Delilah
A6 Rain And Tears
A7 A Banda
B1 San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
B2 Unchain My Heart
B3 Hey Jude
B4 (The Ballad Of) Bonnie And Cylde
B5 Pata Pata
B6 Schwarze Augen
B7 Guantanamera
C1 Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
C2 Mercie Chérie
C3 Winchester Cathedral
C4 The Last Waltz
C5 Parlez-Moi D'Amour
C6 I Say A Little Prayer
C7 Eleanor Rigby
D1 The Song From Moulin Rouge
D2 Kosakenpatrouille
D3 Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
D4 Domino
D5 Granada
D6 This Guy's In Love With You
D7 Michelle