Pink Floyd ‎– A Momentary Lapse Of Reason


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

Supraphone 1989 Czechoslovakia

A1 Signs Of Life
A2 Learning To Fly
A3 The Dogs Of War
A4 One Slip
A5 On The Turning Away
B1 Yet Another Movie
B2 Round And Around
B3 A New Machine (Part 1)
B4 Terminal Frost
B5 A New Machine (Part 2)
B6 Sorrow