Poco ‎– Blue And Gray


Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

MCA 1981 Germany

A1 Glorybound
A2 Blue And Gray
A3 Streets Of Paradise
A4 The Writing On The Wall
A5 Down On The River Again
B1 Please Wait For Me
B2 Widowmaker
B3 Here Comes That Girl Again
B4 Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
B5 The Land Of Glory