Police, The ‎– Every Breath You Take (The Singles)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A&M Records 1986 UK

Can't Stand Losing You
Message In A Bottle
Walking On The Moon
Don't Stand So Close To Me '86
De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Invisible Sun
Spirits In The Material World
Every Breath You Take
King Of Pain
Wrapped Around Your Finger