Randy Crawford ‎– The Very Best Of


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

K-Tel 1985

A1 One Day I'll Fly Away
A2 Rainy Night In Georgia
A3 Why
A4 He Reminds Me
A5 Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
A6 This 'Ole Heart Of Mine
A7 Time For Love
A8 One Hello (From The 20Th Century Fox/Movie "I Ought To Be In Pictures")
B1 Street Life
B2 Nightline
B3 You Might Need Somebody
B4 Tender Falls The Rain
B5 I've Never Been To Me
B6 When I'm Gone
B7 Imagine
B8 Everything Must Change