Ray Charles ‎– True To Life


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : NM

A1 I Can See Clearly Now 4:22
A2 The Jealous Kind 4:38
A3 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 4:30
A4 How Long Has This Been Going On 5:07
B1 Be My Love 4:19
B2 Anonymous Love 4:36
B3 Heavenly Music 3:38
D4 Game Number Nine 4:07
B5 Let It Be 3:27