Red Norvo Sextet / Ella Logan / Red McKenzie.. ‎– The Band Goes To Town


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Red Norvo Sextet Double Trouble
A2 Red McKenzie I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
A3 Red Norvo Sextet Lighter Than A Feather
A4 Red Norvo Sextet I Surrender Dear
A5 Norvo And McKenzie I Got Rhythm
B1 Riley-Farley Band Livin' In A Great Big Way
B2 Ella Logan Loafin' Time
B3 Riley-Farley Band Jazz Me Blues
B4 Riley-Farley Band Mood Indigo
B5 Ella Logan & Mike Riley What Can The Matter Be
B6 Riley-Farley Band The Music Goes Round & Round