Rita Coolidge ‎– Inside The Fire


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A&M Records 1984 UK

A1 Hit Me On The Loveside 4:07
A2 Do You Believe In Love 3:34
A3 I Can't Afford That Feeling Anymore 3:49
A4 Games 3:30
A5 Wishing Star 3:40
B1 I'm Comin' Home 3:55
B2 Something Said Love 3:36
B3 Love From Tokyo 3:42
B4 Survivor 3:29
B5 Love Is Muddy Water 3:46