Roberta Flack ‎– The Best Of Roberta Flack


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Atlantic 1981 UK

A1 Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:13
A2 The Closer I Get To You 4:39
A3 You've Got A Friend 3:20
A4 Feel Like Makin' Love 2:55
A5 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 3:59
A6 Where Is The Love 2:43
B1 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:15
B2 Back Together Again 4:49
B3 You Are My Heaven 4:10
B4 If I Ever See You Again 3:34
B5 Jesse 4:00