Rock 'N' Roll Greats Volume 1


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

MFP 1986 UK

A1     –Little Richard     Tutti Frutti     
A2     –Buddy Holly With The Crickets     That'll Be The Day     
A3     –Fats Domino     Blueberry Hill     
A4     –Bobby Vee     Take Good Care Of My Baby     
A5     –The Ventures     Walk Don't Run     
A6     –Gene Vincent     Say Mama     
A7     –Everly Brothers     Bird Dog     
A8     –Chuck Berry     Sweet Little Sixteen     
A9     –Eddie Cochran     Somethin' Else     
B1     –Bill Haley And His Comets     (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock     
B2     –Fats Domino     I'm Walkin'     
B3     –Buddy Holly With The Crickets      Oh Boy     
B4     –The Crickets     Don't Ever Change     
B5     –Frankie Lymon And The Teenagers     Why Do Fools Fall In Love     
B6     –Gene Vincent     Be-Bop-A-Lula     
B7     –Eddie Cochran     Summertime Blues     
B8     –Johnny Burnette     You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful (And You're Mine)     
B9     –Bobby Vee     Rubber Ball