Rod Stewart ‎– The Best Of Rod Stewart


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Maggie May 4:56
A2 Baby Jane 4:42
A3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 4:16
A4 This Old Heart Of Mine 4:27
A5 Sailing 4:21
A6 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:12
B1 You're In My Heart 4:28
B2 Young Turks 4:35
B3 The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:52
B4 Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:34
B5 Every Beat Of My Heart 4:39
B6 Downtown Train 4:30