Sarah Vaughan ‎– Sarah Vaughan Sings


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG

Society 1965 UK

Button Up Your Overcoat
I Can Make You Love Me
Once In A While
I've Got A Crush On You
I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
I'm Glad There Is You
Nature Boy
It's You Or No One
It's Magic
The Lord's Prayer