Simon & Garfunkel ‎– Sounds Of Silence


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu: VG+

A1 The Sounds Of Silence
A2 Leaves That Are Green
A3 Blessed
A4 Kathy's Song
A5 Somewhere They Can't Find Me
A6 Angie
B1 Richard Cory
B2 A Most Peculiar Man
B3 April Come She Will
B4 We've Got A Groovey Thing Goin'
B5 I Am A Rock