Sir Douglas Quintet ‎– Mendocino


Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

Mercury 1969

A1 Mendocino
A2 I Don't Want
A3 I Wanna Be Your Mamma Again
A4 At The Crossroads
A5 If You Really Want Me To I'll Go
B1 And It Didn't Even Bring Me Down
B2 Lawd, I'm Just A Country Boy In This Great Big Freaky City
B3 She's About A Mover
B4 Texas Me
B5 Oh, Baby, It Just Don't Matter