Smokie ‎– Greatest Hits


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Fame 1984 UK

A1 If You Think You Know How To Love Me
A2 Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me
A3 Something's Been Making Me Blue
A4 Wild Wild Angels
A5 Baby It's You
A6 I'll Meet You At Midnight
A7 Living Next Door To Alice
B1 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
B2 It's Your Life
B3 Needles And Pins
B4 For A Few Dollars More
B5 Oh Carol
B6 Mexican Girl
B7 Changing All The Time